Links

Dedicon    www.dedicon.nl
Stichting Taalhulp    www.stichtingtaalhulp.nl
Surfsleutel    www.www.surfsleutel.info/dyslexie/
Lexima    www.lexima.nl
Masterplan Dyslexie    www.masterplandyslexie.nl
Dyslexie startpagina    www.dyslexie.startpagina.nl/.nl
Makkelijk lezen    www.makkelijklezenplein.nl
Vergoedingen dyslexiebehandeling    www.regelhulp.nl
Passend Onderwijs    www.passendonderwijs.nl
Bieb / Lexicon    www.taalsite.nl
Taaladvies    www.onzetaal.nl
Taalgids    www.learnonline.nl
DyslexieWeb    www.dyslexieweb.nl
Sire    www.sire.nl
Dyslexie Toolbox    www.dyslexietoolbox.nl
Dyslexieforum    www.dyslexieforum.nl
Ik heb Dyslexie    www.ikhebdyslexie.nl
Dyslexie Hulp Eigenstart    www.dyslexie-hulp.eigenstart.nl
Hulpgids    www.leshulp.nl

Lezen, Grammatica en Spelling

Juf Hannah    www.juf-hannah.nl/spelling.html
Online Werkwoord Spelling Oefenen   www.spelling.tormentil.nl
Cambiumned    www.cambiumned.nl
De Taalkist    www.taalkist.nl
Juf Melis    www.jufmelis.nl
NT2 Taalmenu    nt2taalmenu.nl/grammatica4/inhoud.htm
NT2 Kennisnet    nt2kennisnet.nl/oefenen/nederlands
Online Klas    www.onlineklas.nl
Mijn Woordenboek    www.mijnwoordenboek.nl
DT geen probleem    www.dtgeenprobleem.nl
Wtrs    www.wrts.nl
Teach2000    www.teach.nl
Bloon    www.bloon.nl
Nederlandse Woorden    www.nederlandsewoorden.nl
Taallessen Online    www.taallessenonline.nl
Taaljournaal    www.taaljournaal.nl/werk/service.htm
ABC van de Nederlandse Taal    www.abcvandenederlandsetaal.nl
Kijk Mee    www.rhbrgn.nl/kijkmee

CITO Training

CITO oefeningen    www.citootic.nl
Leestrainer    www.leestrainer.nl
Dyslexieoefeningen    www.dyslexieoefeningen.nl
Leesoefeningen    www.oefenkwartiertje.favorietje.nl
Leesoefeningen    www.lezenisgoud.nl
Toetsend leren    www.toetsendleren.nl
Eindtoets    www.eindtoets.nl
Basistoets    www.basistoetsen.nl

Dyscalculie Rekenoefeningen

RekenWeb    www.fi.uu.nl/rekenweb
Ambrasoft    www.ambrasoft.nl
Kennisnet    nt2.kennisnet.nl/oefenen/rekenen
´t Oefenkwartiertje    www.oefenkwartiertje.favorietje.nl

Materialen

Bekius Schoolmaterialen    www.schoolmaterialen.nl
Ambrasoft    www.ambrasoft.nl
Woordenhaai    www.woordenhaai.nl
Cijferhaai    www.lexima.nl/cijferhaai
Toetstrainer    www.toetstrainer.nl

Verenigingen

Oudervereniging    www.balansdigitaal.nl
Remedial Teachers    www.lbrt.nl
Vereniging voor Dyslexie    www.woortblind.nl
Stichting Dyslexie    www.dyslexie.nl